Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
For Veterans
Social Security

Reichard Funeral Home
400 West Deerfield Road
Union City, Indiana 47390
Tel: (765) 964-3400

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Harold Warren Mon May 20, 2019
Brenda L Grimes Sat April 27, 2019
Marilyn Sue Glancy Sat April 20, 2019
Melvin Dale Wantz Wed April 17, 2019
Mary Kathryn Gray Sat April 13, 2019
Kathryn Marciel Roy Sun April 07, 2019
Lori L Warrell Sat April 06, 2019
James Moore Fri April 05, 2019
C Owen Beam Fri March 22, 2019
Stephen Eugene Brown Wed March 13, 2019

Copyright © 2019 Reichard Funeral Home Inc.. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |