Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
For Veterans
Social Security

Reichard Funeral Home
400 West Deerfield Road
Union City, Indiana 47390
Tel: (765) 964-3400

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Sandy (Hinkle) Shafer Sun February 16, 2020
Rebecca Ann (Sullenbarger) Winn Sat February 15, 2020
Carolyn G Read Mon February 10, 2020
Samuel J Eley Wed February 05, 2020
Robert Allan Armstrong Sun February 02, 2020
Philip Allen Bothast Fri January 31, 2020
Richard Byers Mon January 27, 2020
William S Isenbarger Sun January 26, 2020
Jean J Humpolak Fri January 24, 2020
Santiago Nunez Sr Sun January 19, 2020

Copyright © 2020 Reichard Funeral Home Inc.. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |