Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
For Veterans
Social Security

Reichard Funeral Home
400 West Deerfield Road
Union City, Indiana 47390
Tel: (765) 964-3400

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Jean J Humpolak Fri January 24, 2020
Santiago Nunez Sr Sun January 19, 2020
Roger Allen Baker Fri January 10, 2020
Dennis Eugene Funk Mon January 06, 2020
Vera M Isenbarger Wed December 25, 2019
Janice A Oswalt Tue December 24, 2019
Sandra Sue Snyder Sun December 22, 2019
Duane G Welch Thu December 12, 2019
Benjamin Levi Eley Mon December 09, 2019
Rita Mong Thu December 05, 2019

Copyright © 2020 Reichard Funeral Home Inc.. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |