Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
For Veterans
Social Security

Reichard Funeral Home
400 West Deerfield Road
Union City, Indiana 47390
Tel: (765) 964-3400

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Roger D Tingley Fri November 29, 2019
Thomas W Armstrong Sun November 24, 2019
Billy J Mahaffa Thu November 14, 2019
Joel Colchado Fri November 08, 2019
M. Jane Smith Thu November 07, 2019
Doris May Hardwick Tue October 29, 2019
Kenton F Byrd Sat October 26, 2019
Donna L Stump Fri October 25, 2019
Priscilla A Emrick Wed October 16, 2019
Jack R Oswalt Sun October 13, 2019

Copyright © 2019 Reichard Funeral Home Inc.. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |