Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
For Veterans
Social Security

Reichard Funeral Home
400 West Deerfield Road
Union City, Indiana 47390
Tel: (765) 964-3400

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Michael L Monk Tue May 15, 2018
G. Elaine Bailey Mon May 14, 2018
Ora Max Mills Mon May 07, 2018
Ismael R Anguiano Sr. Sat May 05, 2018
Martha J Stover Fri May 04, 2018
Robert G Gray Wed April 18, 2018
Frances L Mendenhall Tue April 10, 2018
Joyce J Ripp Tue April 03, 2018
Fred W Lester Thu March 29, 2018
Chad E VanSkyock Sat March 24, 2018

Copyright © 2018 Reichard Funeral Home Inc.. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |