Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
For Veterans
Social Security

Reichard Funeral Home
400 West Deerfield Road
Union City, Indiana 47390
Tel: (765) 964-3400

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Dorothy Jane Bruner Tue August 07, 2018
Dorn Allen Keith Wed August 01, 2018
Fred E Lambdin Jr Sun July 29, 2018
Harry E Duff Sat July 28, 2018
John W Stewart Jr. Mon July 16, 2018
Linda Sue Stemmer Fri July 13, 2018
Dale F Stoner Sun July 08, 2018
Audrey L Marshall Tue July 03, 2018
Judith Norton Mon July 02, 2018
Lynda Carter-Abling Sat June 30, 2018

Copyright © 2018 Reichard Funeral Home Inc.. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |