Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
For Veterans
Social Security

Reichard Funeral Home
400 West Deerfield Road
Union City, Indiana 47390
Tel: (765) 964-3400

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Sheila Ann Wolfe Sat August 01, 2020
Jerry Dotson Fri July 31, 2020
Nancy E Sarff Thu July 30, 2020
Teresa Anne Lewis Tue July 28, 2020
Barbara Wisner Fri July 24, 2020
Michael D Kaufman Thu July 23, 2020
Helen M Dotson Thu July 16, 2020
John Richard Wasson Thu July 02, 2020
Jose Diego Cantu Mon June 29, 2020
Betty Jean Smiley Sun June 28, 2020

Copyright © 2020 Reichard Funeral Home Inc.. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |