Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
For Veterans
Social Security

Reichard Funeral Home
400 West Deerfield Road
Union City, Indiana 47390
Tel: (765) 964-3400

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Erwin Heinz Spille Sat April 23, 2016
Norma Jean Lewis Fri March 25, 2016
Larry D Leaver Sat March 19, 2016
Joyce Ann Herron Sun March 06, 2016
Barbara Lou Boggs Tue March 01, 2016
Bill Jenks Wed February 24, 2016
Betty L Dotson Mon February 22, 2016
Mary Joyce Miller Sat February 20, 2016
Deborah Ann Rush Thu February 18, 2016
Rodger Armstrong Wed February 10, 2016

Copyright © 2016 Reichard Funeral Home Inc.. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |