Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
For Veterans
Social Security

Reichard Funeral Home
400 West Deerfield Road
Union City, Indiana 47390
Tel: (765) 964-3400

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Clinton Allan Pogue Sun September 14, 2014
Neileen Hufford Mon September 08, 2014
Bart L Myers Fri September 05, 2014
Jane Ellen Reed Mon September 01, 2014
Terry C. McNally Thu August 28, 2014
Charles William Price Wed August 20, 2014
Larry Steven Hutchison Tue August 19, 2014
Eugene Leon Welch Mon August 18, 2014
David W Rapier Mon August 11, 2014
John Wayne Neal Sun August 10, 2014

Copyright © 2014 Reichard Funeral Home Inc.. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |