Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
For Veterans
Social Security

Reichard Funeral Home
400 West Deerfield Road
Union City, Indiana 47390
Tel: (765) 964-3400

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Carol Ann Jones Tue October 03, 2017
Dale L Kaufman Wed September 13, 2017
LeahAnn Tracy Cline Tue September 12, 2017
Willard J Price Tue September 05, 2017
John R. Jackson Sun August 20, 2017
Eleanor Ann Peterson Sat August 19, 2017
Mary Alice Hackler Sun August 13, 2017
Dorothy Shockney Sun July 30, 2017
Gerald L Jenkins Jr Mon July 24, 2017
Cloyce Junior Miller Wed July 19, 2017

Copyright © 2017 Reichard Funeral Home Inc.. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |