Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
For Veterans
Social Security

Reichard Funeral Home
400 West Deerfield Road
Union City, Indiana 47390
Tel: (765) 964-3400

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Marion Keith Fields Sun November 23, 2014
Nickola S Meredith Sat November 15, 2014
Betty M Ludwick Thu November 13, 2014
Doris Irene Starr Mon November 10, 2014
Ralph Henry "Cy" Whitesel Sat November 08, 2014
Emma Price Mon November 03, 2014
Joan Beanblossom Wed October 29, 2014
Carol R Fourman Sun October 26, 2014
Judy Ann Roark Tue October 07, 2014
Donna Jo Hindsley Thu September 25, 2014

Copyright © 2014 Reichard Funeral Home Inc.. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |