Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
For Veterans
Social Security

Reichard Funeral Home
400 West Deerfield Road
Union City, Indiana 47390
Tel: (765) 964-3400

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Jack Hufnagle Fri June 16, 2017
Patricia Ann Stocksdale Fri June 09, 2017
Jewell Fields Mon June 05, 2017
Robert Max Codling Mon May 29, 2017
Jeanette Arlene Beanblossom Sun May 28, 2017
Bernadette C Cotter Sat May 27, 2017
Dolores Jane Nestor Fri May 26, 2017
Jack E Whitesel Thu May 25, 2017
Joy Ann Schultz Thu May 18, 2017
Susi (Best) Smoot Sat May 13, 2017

Copyright © 2017 Reichard Funeral Home Inc.. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |